THE CHAMPIONSHIP AT ROYAL BIRKDALE

THE STARTING TIMES FOR THE SUCCESSFUL ENTRIES WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THE WEBSITE OVER THE WEEKEND

SADLY THE FOLLOWING LADIES AT PRESENT ARE BALLOTED OUT AND AS PER THE T&C'S HAVE BEEN PLACED ON A WAITING LIST IF YOU DON'T WISH TO REMAIN ON THE LIST PLEASE CONTACT THE ORGANISER JANETTE SMART AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL janettesmart@btinternet.com IF AT ANYTIME YOU WANT TO KNOWN IF YOUR POSITION HAS CHANGED IN THE LIST PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL AS ABOVE.

Reserve #	NAME	H'CAP	YEARS	2022	2023	2024
1	Annette Hough	10	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
2	Karen Parrott	10.6	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
3	Nicky Scott	10.7	0	N	Ν	Ν
4	Jill Squire	11.3	0	N	Ν	Ν
5	Margaret Morgan	11.7	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
6	Sue Bradbury	12.6	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
7	Nikki Settle	13.1	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
8	Alison Stringfellow	13.3	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
9	Angie Bradshaw	14.1	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
10	Christine Bromilow	14.5	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
11	Lisa Kerford	14.7	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
12	Colette Connell	15.3	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
13	Pat Gamble	15.8	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
14	Lesley Norris	16.1	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
15	Claire Kennedy	16.2	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
16	Sharon Timperley	16.5	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
17	Alison Burt	17.5	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
18	Michele Dugdale	17.5	0	N	Ν	Ν
19	Janet Brokenshire	18.2	0	N	Ν	Ν
20	Jill Robinson	19	0	Ν	Ν	Ν
21	Rachel Sojka	19.2	0	N	Ν	Ν